Kontaktpersonar

Dagleg leiar Idrettsansvarleg Kaféansvarleg Driftsansvarleg Økonomi Arrangements- og markedssjef
Espen Raastad Anette Bottegård Connie Hesleskaug Leif Gunnar Brekke Kari R. Bø Kristian W. Rantala
Tlf: 35 06 03 90

Mob: 484 60 662

espen@gullbring.no

Tlf: 35 06 03 90

Mob: 915 68 815

anette@gullbring.no

Tlf: 35 06 03 90

Mob: 997 32 133

connie@gullbring.no

Tlf: 35 06 03 90

Mob: 472 36 947

leif@gullbring.no

Tlf: 35 06 03 94

Mob: 958 40 336

kari@gullbring.no

Tlf: 35 06 03 96

Mob: 410 17 255

kristian@gullbring.no